David Sterrer, MAS
Managing Director

d.sterrer@oatechnik.at
Phone   +43 (0) 7242 / 90 98 98 – 22
Mobile   +43 (0) 650 / 55 120 37


Bernard Mandic
Technical Manager

b.mandic@oatechnik.at

Phone   +43 (0) 7242 / 90 98 98 – 21


Ralf Oberndorfer
Sales Manager

r.oberndorfer@oatechnik.at

Phone   +43 (0) 650 / 21 557 34


Eva Buchendorfer
Sales Assistant, Order Processing

e.buchendorfer@oatechnik.at

Phone   +43 (0) 7242 / 90 98 98 – 24


Silke Scherndaner
Finance, Admin

s.scherndaner@oatechnik.at

Phone   +43 (0) 7242 / 90 98 98


Peter Sterrer
Service

p.sterrer@oatechnik.at

Phone   +43 (0) 7242 / 90 98 98